Referenzen - Dittel Engineering

Referenzen allgemein

Firmenname Webseite
Wild & Küpfer AG www.wildkuepfer.ch
RIWISA AG www.riwisa.ch
MED-EL Elektromedizinische Geräte Gesellschaft m.b.H. www.medel.com
Senoplast Klepsch & Co. GmbH www.senoplast.com
RENOLIT SE www.renolit.com
KraussMaffei Technologies GmbH www.kraussmaffei.de
Labore L+S AG www.labor-ls.de
GEMÜ GmbH Schweiz www.gemue.ch
Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH www.boehringer-ingelheim.com
RPC Bramlage GmbH www.rpc-bramlage.de
The Dow Chemical Company „DOW“ www.dow.com
The Dow Chemical Company „DOW“ Deutschland www.dow.com
AAC. Kalavrias www.kalavrias.gr
AGRANA Beteiligungs-AG www.agrana.at
Audi AG www.audi.de
CAPAROL Farben Lacke Bautenschutz GmbH www.caparol.de
CENTILLION Ltd. www.centillion.eu
Clariant International AG www.clariant.de
Coherent (Deutschland) GmbH www.coherent.com
decontam GmbH www.decontam.de
ENGEL Austria GmbH www.engelglobal.com
Ernst Sutter AG www.ernstsutterag.ch
Erwin Kayser-Threde GmbH www.kayser-threde.de
Erwin Tkaczyk-Fuhrunternehmen www.erdbewegungen-tkaczyk.de
Fasti GmbH www.fasti.at
forteq Nidau AG www.forteq-group.com
Gebrüder Bagusat GmbH & Co. KG www.bagusat.com
Giersiepen GmbH & Co. KG www.gira.de
Häfner & Krullmann GmbH www.hafner-spools.com
Imtech Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG www.imtech.de
Kardex AG www.kardex.com
LEONHARD KURZ Stiftung & Co. KG www.kurz.de
Lindner Group KG www.lindner-group.com
Lite-On Mobile Corporation www.liteonmobile.com
Luwa Air Engineering AG www.luwa.com
M+C Schiffer GmbH www.mc-schiffer.com
Mikron Holding AG www.mikron.com
mkf GmbH www.mkf-automation.de
Möhrlin Gebäudetechnik GmbH + Co. KG www.moehrlin.eu
Netstal-Maschinen AG www.netstal.com
novem car interior design gmbh www.novem.de
PARA AG www.paro.ch
PetroplastVinora AG www.petroplastvinora.ch
Pöppelmann GmbH & Co. KG www.poeppelmann.com
PRIMAVERA LIFE GmbH www.primaveralife.com
RENOLIT NL-B.V. www.renolit.com
Rexam PLC www.rexam.com
Robert Bosch GmbH www.boschpackaging.com
Rotarex Deutschland (GmbH) www.rotarex.com
RSE Planungsgesellschaft mbH www.rse-kassel.de
SAB BRÖCKSKES GmbH & Co. KG www.sab-kabel.de
Sabag GmbH www.sabag.at
SCHNEPF Planungsgruppe Energietechnik GmbH & Co. KG www.ib-schnepf.de
Senova Maschinenbau GmbH & Co KG www.senova-maschinenbau.com
Silrotech GmbH www.silrotech.de
Sistro Präzisionsmechanik GmbH www.sistro.com
Sparkasse Bad Tölz-Wolfratshausen www.spktw.de
Steripac GmbH www.steripac.de
Sunways AG www.sunways.eu
TGZ Halle Technologie- und Gründerzentrum Halle GmbH www.tgz-halle.de
Vermögen und Bau Baden-Württemberg, Betriebsleitung www.vba-ulm.de
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc www.gore.com
Walter Söhner GmbH & Co. KG www.soehnergroup.com

Referenzen Pharma

Firmenname Webseite
Hexal AG www.hexal.de
Sandoz GmbH www.sandoz.at
Fresenius Kabi AG www.fresenius-kabi.com
OMNICARE Pharma GmbH www.omnicare.de
Roche Deutschland Holding GmbH www.roche.de
Universitätsklinik Ulm www.uniklinik-ulm.de
Universitätsklinikum Bonn www.ukb.uni-bonn.de
Roche Diagnostics (Schweiz) AG www.roche-diagnostics.ch
HELIOS Kliniken GmbH Bad Saarow www.helios-kliniken.de
HELIOS Kliniken GmbH Berlin www.helios-kliniken.de
E.Braun GmbH www.e-braun.eu
Bayer AG www.bayer.de
B.Braun Melsungen AG www.bbraun.de
B.Braun Medical AG www.bbraun.ch
BRAND GMBH + CO KG www.brand.de
Gerresheimer AG www.gerresheimer.com
GlaxoSmithKline AG www.glaxosmithkline.ch
Klinikum Augsburg www.klinikum-augsburg.de
Klinikum Nürnberg Nord www.klinikum-nuernberg.de
Laboratorium SOLUNA Heilmittel GmbH www.soluna.com
MAB GmbH www.mab.at
MAPA GmbH www.mapa.de
MEDA Pharma GmbH & Co. KG www.viatris.com
Medisize bv www.medisize.com
Pharmathen www.pharmathen.gr
Rexam PLC www.rexam.com
tesa SE www.tesa.de
Tutogen Medical GmbH www.tutogen.de
URSAPHARM Arzneimittel GmbH www.ursapharm.de
Vetter Pharma-Fertigung GmbH & Co. KG www.vetter-pharma.com
Acino Holding AG www.acino-pharma.com

Referenzen Apotheken

Firmenname Webseite
Arnika-Apotheke am Sportpark www.arnika-apo.de
Niemeyer-Apotheke www.niemeyer-apotheke.de
Merlin Apotheke OHG www.merlin-apotheke.de
Marien Apotheke OHG www.marien-apo-neuss.de
Apotheke am Tierpark www.apotheke-am-tierpark.de
Buchen Apotheke www.buchen-apotheke.de
Gemeinnützige Salzburger Landeskliniken Betriebsgesellschaft mbH www.salk.at
Josefs-Apotheke www.josefs-hospital.de
Obertor Apotheke www.obertorapotheke-esslingen.de
Waage Apotheke www.waage-apotheke.de
Alpha-Apotheke www.alpha-apotheke.de
Altstadt-Apotheke www.altstadt-apotheke-landshut.de
Apotheke 83 www.apotheke83-app.de
Apotheke Aktiv im Castra-Regina-Center www.aktiv-apo.de
Apotheke am Ansgar www.kiliani-apotheke.de
Apotheke am Bohlenplatz OHG www.apothekeambohlenplatz.de
Apotheke am Messepark www.apotheke-messepark.de
Apotheke am weissen Wall oHG www.apotheke-am-weissen-wall.de
Apotheke an der Post www.apotheke-anderpost.de
Apotheke auf der Lohe www.apotheken.de
Apotheke im Praxiszentrum www.apotheke-praxiszentrum-traunstein.de
Apotheke im real,- Duckwitzstraße www.sk-apotheken.de
Apotheke im Stadthaus www.apotheke-im-stadthaus.de
Apotheke Reinhardshausen www.apo-reinhardshausen.de
Aquis Apotheke www.aquisapo.de
Arkana Apotheke OHG www.arkana-leipzig.de
Atlas-Apotheke www.atlas-apotheke-osnabrueck.apodigital.de
Aukamm Apotheke www.aukamm-apotheke.de
Beilharz Apotheke www.beilharz-apotheke.de
Bookholter Apotheke oHG www.bookholter-apotheke.de
City Apotheke Bad Hersfeld www.city-apotheke-hef.de
City-Apotheke OHG www.dieapotheke.com
Die Hirsch-Apotheke www.hirsch-apotheke-oehringen.de
Die Odenwald Apotheke www.dieodenwaldapotheke.de
Engelbert-Humperdinck-Apotheke www.humperdinck-apotheke.de
Eschendorf-Apotheke www.eschendorf-apotheke.de
Europa Apotheke www.europa-apotheke-24.de
Fliederberg Apotheke www.fliederberg-apotheke-app.de
Georgen-Apotheke Am Schwarzen Brunnen www.georgenapotheke.de
Goethe Apotheke www.goethe-apotheke-koeln.de
Hohenzollern-Apotheke OHG www.hohenzollern-apotheke.de
Horst-Apotheke www.apotheken.de
Linden-Apotheke www.linden-apotheke-rostock.de
Linden-Apotheke www.lindenapotheke-fuerstenwalde.de
Linden-Apotheke Ludwigslust www.linden-apotheke-lwl.de
Lostauer Apotheke OHG www.apotheken.de
Marien-Apotheke www.marien-apotheke.biz
Marien-Apotheke-Eichstätt www.marienapotheke-eichstaett.de
Moosloh Apotheke www.moosloh-apotheke.de
Oskar Ziethen-Apotheke www.oskar-ziethen-apotheke-berlin.de
Rosen Apotheke www.rosenapotheke.com
Salzer Apotheke www.salzer-apotheke.de
Sonnen Apotheke www.sonnen-apotheke-pinneberg.de
Tulpen-Apotheke am Holländischen Viertel www.apotheken.de
Warmbad-Apotheke www.warmbad-apotheke.de